Teacher Contact Information

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact the school.

 

Ms. Erin Cormier - Principal - CormierEL@ccrce.ca

Mr. Matthew Clarke - Vice-Principal / Student Services - ClarkeM@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Megan Bell - Grade One - RossMA@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Ashlee Bruce - Grade One - BruceAE@ccrce.ca

Mr. Scott Cameron - Grade Six - CameronRS@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Jennifer Dusconi - Grade Three - DusconiJ@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Nikki Felderhof - Program Support - FelderhofNR@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Anna Gerrior-Sangster - French - Gerrior-SangsterAE@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Ann Holton-Melong - Music - HoltonL@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Kathie Horton - Grade Four - HortonK@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Jillian Kay-Aucoin - Program Support - KayAucoinJ@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Tammy Kennedy-Fortune - Grade Two/Three - Kennedy-FortuneT@ccrce.ca

Mr. Dwayne Laffin - Grade Two - LaffinD@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Kirsten Livingstone-Duggan - Grade Primary - DugganK@ccrce.ca

Mrs.  Allison Lynch-Kearley - Grade Four - LynchKearleyA@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Angela MacLean-Stroud - Grade Five - MacLeanStroudAD@ccrce.ca

Mr. Allan MacQueen - Grade Five - MacQueenAW@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Debbie MacQueen - Grade Five - MacQueenDJ@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Lori McKeigan - Grade Primary - McKeiganLA@ccrce.ca

Mr. Rene Melong - Grade Six - MelongR@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Jennifer Sims - Guidance - SimsJM@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Laura Smith - Grade 2 - SmithLM@ccrce.ca

Mr. Michael Stevenson - Physical Education - StevensonM@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Ann Dunn - School Psychologist -  DunnA@ccrce.ca

Mrs. Natalie Bourdreau - Speech Language Pathologist - BoudreauFraserNL@ccrce.ca